top of page


I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

2017-2018 Thespian Officers
President - Jacob Dunn
Vice President - James McCann
Secretary - Ann Morgentaller
Treasurer - Gracyn Scholz
Historian - Hannah Morgan
Comedy Sportz - Joelle Schwedland
Troupe Liaison - Noah Key
2017-2018 Booster Club Board
President - Pam Morgan
VP1 - Michelle Schwedland
VP2 - Jennifer McCann / 
    Reagan Vickich
Treasurer - Mike Morgenthaller
Secretary - Tina Krause
Web Master - Amy Scholz
Publicity - Susie Boyce
bottom of page